General Chair Deputy General Chair
John Aarsvold
E-mail: nssmic2017@ieee.org
Emory University
Ralf Engels
E-mail: nssmic2017@ieee.org
Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH
NSS Program Chair NSS Deputy Program Chair
Lorenzo Fabris
E-mail: nss2017atl@umich.edu
Oak Ridge National Lab
Sara Pozzi
E-mail: nss2017atl@umich.edu
University of Michigan
MIC Program Chair MIC Deputy Program Chair
Lars R. Furenlid
E-mail: furen@radiology.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Matthew A. Kupinski
E-mail: mkupinski@optics.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
RTSD Program Co-Chair RTSD Program Co-Chair
Michael Fiederle
E-mail: michael.fiederle@fmf.uni-freiburg.de
University of Freiburg
Ralph James
E-mail: Ralph.James@srnl.doe.gov
Savannah River National Laboratory
Short Course Co-Chair Short Course Co-Chair
  Youngho Seo
E-mail: youngho.seo@ucsf.edu
University of California, San Francisco
Jennifer Huber
E-mail: jshuber@lbl.gov
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Industrial Program Chair Mobile Applications Coordinator
Charles Watson
E-mail: charles.c.watson@ieee.org
Siemens Healthcare Molecular Imaging
Tom Lewellen
E-mail: tkldog@u.washington.edu
University of Washington
Companion Program Co-Chair Companion Program Co-Chair
Peggy Woody
E-mail: Margaret.Woody@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Nancy Watson
E-mail: tennan6@aol.com
Registration Chair Scholarship Chair
Christina Sanders
E-mail: nssmic.regchair@gmail.com
Merry Keyser
E-mail: MerryKeyser@IEEE.org
Treasurer Webmaster
Ron Keyser
E-mail: RonKeyser@ieee.org
Bo Yu
E-mail: yu@bnl.gov
Brrokhaven National Lab
Conference Editor CIP Representative
Janet Reddin
E-mail: reddin@upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Christoph Ilgner
E-mail: Christoph.Ilgner@cern.ch
Ministry for Agriculture and the Environment State of Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
IT Co-chair IT Co-chair
Luca Caucci
E-mail: caucci@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Dean Cutajar
E-mail: deanc@uow.edu.au
Univ. of Wollongong